FitzGerald Press

Books, Business, Faith, Movies, Sports, and More

Urgent if Personal Prayer Requests for my Readers:

Urgent if Personal Prayer Requests for my Readers:

Dear readers,

My friend’s young newborn boy has a life-threatening illness.

Please pray for his healing.

Another friend’s mom needs her surgery to go well today, and healing, recovery.

Thank you for your interest in my blog.

Feel free to reply to ANY post with prayer requests, and I will do my best to pray for you; and my other readers may too!

Love in Christ,

and if you are not a follower, I will pray for, and respect you too! 🙂

Brendan Shea

One comment on “Urgent if Personal Prayer Requests for my Readers:

  1. brendans2911
    September 4, 2015

    Thanks for your prayers: there is encouraging news on one of the requests, but I am not sure on the other one; please continue to pray, and I am praying for you in the sense that God will meet your need.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 3, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
