FitzGerald Press

Books, Business, Faith, Movies, Sports, and More

E tu, Brutus?

I heard some incendiary talk today.  Someone was accusing someone else.  I don’t think they had all the facts straight.  I don’t think their comments were edifying.  I get that they wanted action, but I think the conveyance was telling.

Today I heard this song, was led to read Micah 6:8, and was convicted myself; and wept bitterly, for I saw my sin too.

Let’s be real for Christ, people. If we want to win others to Christ, do we do it by accusation? Or by speaking the truth in love?

IMG_0244

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 10, 2014 by in Dedication and tagged .
